Future Center Publications:

Future publications will include materials focusing on various individuals who have contributed to the development of globally responsible political thought and public policy during the twentieth and twenty-first centuries— such figures as Nobel Peace and Economics Prize recipients:

Rigoberta Menchú, Guatemala (1992—human rights including rights of indigenous people)
Amartya Sen, India (1998—ethical dimensions as critical for dealing with vital economic/social problems, including poverty and inequality)
Shirin Ebadi, Iran (2003—democracy and human rights)
Wangari Maathai, Kenya (2004—sustainable development, democracy and peace)

Click on "Coordinator" to continue.